tw fb
facebook twitter

County Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
County Clerk Ashley Seehafer Clerk/Typist ashleyseehafer@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4273
County Treasurer Tina Williams Deputy Treasurer tina.williams@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4202
Veterans Service Officer Stephen Dykes CVSO adamsvso@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4398
Health & Human Services Wendy Pierce Fiscal Manager wpierce@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4333
Corporation Counsel Diane Heider Legal Assistant II diane.heider@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4558
Library Erin Foley Director efoley@adamscountylibrary.info (608)-339-4250
UW-Extension Linda Arneson Admin Assistant liarneson@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4237
Child Support Agency Tori Lynn Babcock Lead Specialist tbabcock@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4228
Land & Water Conservation Wally Sedlar Conservationist wally.sedlar@adams.co.wi.us (608)-339-4269
Register in Probate Chris Langer chris.langer@wicourts.gov (608)-339-4213
MIS Dawn McGhee Information Systems Manager misdept@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4567
Planning & Zoning Philip McLaughlin Zoning Administrator pmclaughlin@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4222
County Manager/Administrative Coordinator Casey Bradley County Manager/Administrative Coordinator case.bradley@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4579
County Manager/Administrative Coordinator Kyle Patterson Finance Manager kyle.patterson@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4201
County Manager/Administrative Coordinator Chris Jefferson Accountant chris.jefferson@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4555
Clerk of Circuit Court Kathleen Dye Clerk of Court (608)-339-4209
Clerk of Circuit Court Lori Banovec Deputy Clerk (608)-339-4210
Clerk of Circuit Court Char Keach Deputy Clerk (608)-339-4284
Clerk of Circuit Court Mary Deane Deputy Clerk (608)-339-4211
Clerk of Circuit Court Owen Riese Deputy Clerk (608)-339-4302
Clerk of Circuit Court Teresa Zbleski Deputy Clerk (608)-339-4303
County Treasurer Jani Zander Treasurer jzander@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4202
County Treasurer Sue Theisen Real Property Lister sue.theisen@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-4525
Solid Waste Brenda Quinnell Director brenda.quinnell@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-9178
Solid Waste Shannel Parr Office Manager shannel.parr@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-9178
Solid Waste Samantha Page Scale Clerk samantha.page@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-9178
Solid Waste Destiny Martinez Scale Clerk destiny.martinez@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-9178
Solid Waste Jason Reichhoff Recycling Manager jason.reichhoff@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-9178
Solid Waste Billy Armstrong Construction/Daily Operations Supervisor billy.armstrong@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-9178
Solid Waste Eric Joslin Shop Supervisor eric.joslin@co.adams.wi.us (608)-339-9178